Thursday, January 3, 2008

IOWA - Democratic superdelegates

U.S. House of Representatives Members:

Rep. Leonard Boswell, 3rd Congressional District - Clinton

Rep. Bruce L. Braley, 1st Congressional District - Obama

Rep. Dave Loebsack, 2nd Congressional District - Obama

U.S. Senator:

Sen. Tom Harkin - Obama (Endorsed 6/4/08)

Democratic Governor:

Gov. Chet Culver - Obama

Democratic National Committee Members:

Scott Brennan, Iowa Democratic Party Chair - Obama (Endorsed 5/20/08)
Richard Machacek - Obama (Endorsed 4/29/08)
Sandy Opstvedt - Clinton
Sarah Swisher, Iowa Democratic Party Vice Chair - Obama

Nat'l Association of Democratic State Treasurers:

Michael L. Fitzgerald - Obama

Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee:

Michael Gronstal - Clinton

State's Total Unpledged Delegate Votes: 11

Caucus Results: Obama 38%, Edwards 30%, Clinton 29%

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Time to make the donuts.

Let's get going, folks.