Tuesday, February 5, 2008

MISSOURI - Democratic superdelegates

U.S. House of Representatives Members:

Rep. Russ Carnahan - Obama

Rep. William Clay - Obama

Rep. Emanuel Cleaver - Clinton

Rep. Ike Skelton - Clinton
1401 Southwest Blvd, Suite 101, Jefferson City, MO 65109-2429
Phone: 573-635-3499
Website: http://www.house.gov/skelton/

U.S. Senator:

Sen. Claire McCaskill - Obama

Democratic Association of Secretaries of State:

Secretary of State Robin Carnahan - Obama (Endorsed 6/3/08)

Distinguished Party Leader Leadership Position:

Richard Gephardt (Former House Minority Leader) - Clinton

Democratic National Committee Members:

Doug Brooks - Clinton
Mark Bryant - Obama
Leila Medley
Sandra A. Querry - Clinton
John Temporiti, MO Democratic Party Chair - Obama (Endorsed 6/3/08)
Yolanda Wheat, MO Democratic Party Vice Chair - Obama (Endorsed 6/3/08)

DNC Members-at-Large:

State Rep. Maria Chappelle-Nadal - Obama (Endorsed 6/3/08)

Add-On Delegates:

Susan Montee - Obama

Attorney General Jay Nixon - Obama (Endorsed 6/3/08)

State's Total Unpledged Delegate Votes: 16

Primary Results: Obama 49%, Clinton 48%

No comments: