Tuesday, May 20, 2008

KENTUCKY - Democratic superdelegates

U.S. House of Representatives Members:

Rep. Ben Chandler - Obama

Rep. John A. Yarmuth - Obama

Democratic Governor:

Gov. Steve Beshear

Democratic National Committee Members:

Moretta Bosley - Clinton
Terry McBrayer - Clinton

Jennifer Moore, KY Democratic Party Chair

Nathan Smith, KY Democratic Party Vice Chair

Jo Etta Wickliffe - Clinton

State's Total Unpledged Delegate Votes: 8

Primary Results: Clinton 65%, Obama 30%

1 comment:

Leslie in KY said...

Moretta Bosley is Clinton pledged or leaning--she is listed on a Support the Clinton Superdelegates webpage.