Tuesday, May 20, 2008

OREGON - Democratic superdelegates

U.S. House of Representatives Members:

Rep. Earl Blumenauer - Obama

Rep. Peter DeFazio, 4th Congressional District - Obama (Endorsed 5/9/08)

Rep. Darlene Hooley - Clinton

Rep. David Wu, 1st Congressional District - Obama (Endorsed 4/24/08)

U.S. Senator:

Sen. Ron Wyden - Obama (Endorsed 6/4/08)

Democratic Governor:

Gov. Ted Kulongoski - Clinton

Democratic Association of Secretaries of State:

Sec. of State Bill Bradbury - Obama (Endorsed 6/3/08)

Democratic National Committee Members:

Frank Dixon, OR Democratic Party Vice Chair - Obama (Endorsed 6/3/08)

Jenny Greenleaf - Obama (Endorsed 5/23/08)

Wayne Kinney, Rules Committee Chair, Democratic Party of Oregon - Obama (Endorsed 5/28/08)

Meredith Wood Smith, OR Democratic Party Chair - Obama
(Endorsed 5/28/08)

DNC Members-at-Large:

Gail Rasmussen - Obama (Endorsed 5/29/08)

State's Total Unpledged Delegate Votes: 12

Primary Results: Obama 59%, Clinton 41%

No comments: